Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’d Buy Right Now If Someone Gave Me a Gift Card

So it is Tuesday, time to post my top ten. And since I have been quite busy lately, and have missed a couple of weeks, I am excited to participate this week.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, where you get a bookish topic every week, and get to post your top 10. It is a really fun thing to do every week, making the list and comparing it to other bloggers.

This week, we have an imaginary situation (every book lover’s dream actually), where you get a gift card and can buy any ten books that you desire.

So here I go with my most anticipated 10 book buys:

A Darker Shade final for Irene  a_monster_calls  26864835  22299763  23299512

knife_of_never_letting_go_cover  the-unexpected-everything-9781481404549_hr  cover_277  16069030  25614492

So these are my picks this week. There are obviously more books that I really want to buy, but for now, I would be happy with these ones.

What books you would buy if you did not have to worry about the money? Do we share the same ideas? Let me know in the comments.

 

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’d Buy Right Now If Someone Gave Me a Gift Card

  1. I just read A Monster Calls and I posted a review up for it as well on my blog but let me jut say I LOVED IT. It was so so good. I also loved A Darker Shade of Magic and The Unexpected Everything. I love Patrick Ness so I also really want to get The Knife Of Never Letting Go as well 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is definitely a great selection of books. The Unexpected Everything and This Savage Song were both great reads, as was Salt to the Sea.

    Crooked Kingdom and Blood for Blood have got to be my most anticipated books to be released in the next few months. I have questions and I need answers and I have a feeling both books will destroy me haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

